I always gave them some vague answer

“Take care. Maybe one day you’ll escape your past. If you do, look for me.”

“In love you can’t bring on a substitute”

“Let’s see each other again. Then, if you think we shouldn’t be together, tell me so frankly… That day, six years ago, a rainbow appeared in my heart. It’s still there, like a flame burning inside me. But what are your real feelings for me? Are they like a rainbow after the rain? Or did that rainbow fade away long ago?…”

“Everyone who goes to 2046 has the same intention, they want to recapture lost memories. Because in 2046 nothing ever changes.”

Deixe uma resposta

