De Profundis

Portuguese/English

Deixe uma trilha para que eu te siga

Quando eu nascer de novo

Para eu voltar para casa

Sussurra teu paradeiro às conchas

Buscarei tuas pistas  de sal e vento

Quando eu nascer de novo

Eu seguirei os rastros do teu cheiro,

Minha estrada e teu caminho,

Pernas que se entrelaçam

Em encruzilhadas lascivas.

Quando eu nascer de novo

E sair da fundura para respirar

Emergirei na superfície dos teus olhos

Que são meu lar, meu farol

Que tem a cor das tempestades no mar

……………………………………………………………………………

Leave a trail for me to follow you

When I’m born again

Thus i can come back to home.

Whisper your whereabouts to the shells

I’ll look for your tracks of salt and wind

When I’m born again

I will follow the traces of your scent,

My road and your path

Legs that intertwine

At lascivious crossroads.

When I’m born again

And get out from profundities to breathe

I will rise on the surface of your eyes

Which are my home, my beacon

Which have the color of storms in the sea

japan
Utagawa Kuniyoshi

 

 

Deixe um comentário

